Staff Training

Staff Training (PLT afternoons)

 

The surgery will be closed for staff training one afternoon per month from 1.00 pm and the training dates are displayed below.

The surgery will not re-open until the following morning and urgent cover during this time is provided by NHS 111. 

If you require URGENT cover during Practice closure -  please dial 111 and for EMERGENCIES dial 999.

 

 

Training Dates – 2018-2019

 

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

 

Thursday, 19 April 2018

 

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

 

Thursday, 14 June 2018

 

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

 

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

 

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

 

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

 

Thursday, 17 January 2019

 

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

 

Thursday, 14 March 2019


Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! W Fare Ltd Pharmacy H F T Gough & Co Ltd
1 Castle Meadows, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 7RG
  • Telephone 01946 692241
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! W Fare Ltd Pharmacy H F T Gough & Co Ltd
Back to top