Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Online Patient Access
Useful Resources
Practice News
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999

Staff Training

Staff Training (PLT afternoons)

The surgery will be closed for staff training one afternoon per month from 1.00 pm and the training dates are displayed below.

The surgery will not re-open until the following morning and urgent cover during this time is provided by NHS 111.

If you require URGENT cover during Practice closure - please dial 111 and for EMERGENCIES dial 999.

Training Dates – 2019 - 2020 

Thursday,14 March 2019

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Thursday, 11 July 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Thursday 16 January 2020

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
W Fare Ltd Pharmacy H F T Gough & Co Ltd